2015 Hospital Board of Directors

The Delta County Memorial Hospital Board of Directors is elected and is composed of five members from towns through out the county. The Board Members are volunteers, who serve the citizens of the county, in addition to working full-time in their jobs and businesses. The Hospital CEO and Department Managers, who supervise a staff of approximately 533 employees, direct the day to day operations of the facility.

David A. Lane, Board Chairman
Bill Hellman, Vice Chairman
John Breitnauer, Secretary/Treasurer
Jim Briscoe, Esq.
Jeffrey Berkosky, M.D.

Board Meeting information - please see Board Calendar

Contact Information: through the contact us link on this website

Board Calendar